WELCOME TO BUNKER EVENTS

Bunker Events Ltd is jointly owned by Goris Vermeulen's Vergo Consultancy and Llewellyn Bankes-Hughes' Petrospot Ltd. The companies have joined forces and combined their considerable expertise to create two hugely-successful events for the Amsterdam-Rotterdam-Antwerp region.

Both Vergo and Petrospot have a history of organising popular bunker training courses.

Vergo organises theBunkerExperience course in the Netherlands and Panama.

Petrospot is the joint creator and organiser of London International Shipping Week and runs some of the world’s most successful shipping events, including Maritime Week Americas, Maritime Week Africa and ARACON. It also runs very popular training courses, including the Oxford Bunker Course and An Introduction to LNG Bunkering.

View management profiles

 

STAFF

CORPORATE 
lbh2

Llewellyn Bankes-Hughes
Director

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7768 574430
Email: lbh@petrospot.com

goris

Goris Vermeulen
Director

Tel: +32 3685 1346
Email: goris2000@hotmail.com

 

 

EVENTS
luci3

Luci Llewellyn-Jones
Director - Events

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7775 924224
Skype: petrospot.luci-llew
Email: luci@petrospot.com 
elena5

Elena Melis
Senior Events Co-ordinator

Tel: +44 1295 814455 
Mob: +44 7975 895203
Email: elena@petrospot.com
Skype: elenamelis

Rebecca Jay

Rebecca Jay
Events Co-ordinator

Tel: +44 1295 814455 
Email: becca@petrospot.com

 

 

 

 

EVENT - SALES
Jerry

Jerry Carter
Sales Manager

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7576 519995
Email: jerry@petrospot.com

osei3

Osei Mitchell
Senior Events Sales Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7789 202010
Skype: petrospot.oseimitchell
Email: osei@petrospot.com

Jess2

Jessica Watts
Events Sales Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: jessica@petrospot.com

marc mwa

Marc Long
Events Sales Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: marc@petrospot.com

ed2

Edward Griffiths
Sales and Marketing Assistant

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: edward@petrospot.com

   

 

 

PRODUCTIONMARKETING
cheryl

Cheryl Marshall
Graphic Design - Production

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: cheryl@petrospot.com

rita

Rita Livesey
Marketing Manager

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7904 279382
Email: rita@petrospot.com
       
ACCOUNTS 
helen

Helen Wilkins
Accounts

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: helen@petrospot.com

   

 

 

PUBLISHING 
lesley4

Lesley Bankes-Hughes
Director - Publishing

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: lesley@petrospot.com

rhys3

Rhys Berry
News Editor

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: rhys@petrospot.com

 

 

PUBLISHING - SALES
steve17

Steve Simpson
Advertising Sales Manager

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7800 755278
Email: steve@petrospot.com

simon

Goris Vermeulen
Academy Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7412 175859
Email: simon@petrospot.com