WELCOME TO BUNKER EVENTS

Bunker Events Ltd is jointly owned by Goris Vermeulen's Vergo Consultancy and Llewellyn Bankes-Hughes Petrospot Ltd. The companies have joined forces and combined their considerable expertise to create two hugely-successful events for the Amsterdam-Rotterdam-Antwerp region.

Both Vergo and Petrospot have a history of organising popular bunker training courses.

Vergo organises the BunkerExperience course in the Netherlands and Panama.

Petrospot is the joint creator and organiser of London International Shipping Week and runs some of the world’s most successful shipping events, including Maritime Week Americas, Maritime Week Africa and ARACON. It also runs very popular training courses, including the Oxford Bunker Course and An Introduction to LNG Bunkering.

View management profiles

 

STAFF

CORPORATE 
lbh2

Llewellyn Bankes-Hughes
Director

Tel: +44 1295 814455 x201
Mob: +44 7768 574430
Email: lbh@petrospot.com

goris

Goris Vermeulen
Director

Tel: +32 3685 1346
Email: goris2000@hotmail.com

 

 

EVENTS
lesley4

Laura Betteley
Senior Events Co-ordinator

Tel: +44 1295 814455 x207
Email: laura.b@petrospot.com


 

EVENT - SALES
simon

Simon Robotham
Business Development Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455 x215
Mob: +44 7412 175859
Email: simon@petrospot.com

osei3

Peter Whitehouse
Senior Events Sales Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455 x225
Mob: +44 792 249 0829
Email: peter@petrospot.com

lesley4

William Mulhall
Senior Sales Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455 x205
Mob: +44 7774 491 587
Email: will@petrospot.com

lesley4

Rachel Smith
Events Sales Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455 x204
Email: rachel@petrospot.com

 

 

MARKETING PRODUCTION
lesley4

Jessica Mills
Marketing Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455 x209
Email: jess@petrospot.com

cheryl

Cheryl Marshall
Production Manager - Design

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: cheryl@petrospot.com

    Cerys Pickford

Cerys Pickford
Junior Digital Designer

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: cerys@petrospot.com

 

 

PUBLISHING 
lesley4

Lesley Bankes-Hughes
Director - Publishing

Tel: +44 1295 814455 x211
Email: lesley@petrospot.com

ian taylor

Ian Taylor
Managing Editor - Bunkerspot

Tel: +44 1295 814455 x222
Email: ian@petrospot.com
lesley4

Rhys Berry
News Editor

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: rhys@petrospot.com

steve17  

Steve Simpson
Advertising Sales Manager

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7800 755278
Email: steve@petrospot.com

 

 

ACCOUNTSADMIN
lesley4

Nicola Relton
Accounts

Tel: +44 1295 814455 x205
Email: nicola@petrospot.com

Anita

Laura Walker 
Office Administrator

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: laura@petrospot.com